Burks Elementary Faculty


Heather Tinch
Heather Tinch
Principal
tinchh@pcsstn.com


Diana Cook
Diana Cook
Assistant Principal
dcook2@pcsstn.com

Michael Adkins
Michael Adkins
4-6 Resource
madkins@pcsstn.com

Mildred Bilbrey
Mildred Bilbrey
2nd Grade Teacher
bilbreym@pcsstn.com

Josh Boles
Josh Boles
Gym Teacher
josh.boles@pcsstn.com

Crystal Stewart
Crystal Burris
4th Grade Teacher
crystal.burris@pcsstn.com

Tabitha Buttram
Tabitha Buttram

1st Grade Teacher
tbuttram@pcsstn.com

Amanda Childress
Amanda Childress

ESL Teacher
amanda.childress@pcsstn.com

Haley Davis
Haley Davis
Kindergarten Teacher
haley.davis@pcsstn.com


Raegan Sparks
Raegan Sparks Davis
CDC Teacher
raegan.sparks@pcsstn.com  

Vetta Eads
Vetta Eads
RTI Teacher
veads@pcsstn.com 


William Gentry
William Gentry
Music Teacher      william.gentry@pcsstn.com

Suzanne Goolsby
Suzanne Goolsby
6th Grade Math Teacher
sgoolsby@pcsstn.com

Crystal Harris
Crystal Harris
6th Grade ELA Teacher
charris2@pcsstn.com

Sandra Harris
Sandra Harris
5th Grade ELA Teacher
sharris3@pcsstn.com

Anna Hitchcock
Anna Hitchcock
RTI Teacher
ahitchcock@pcsstn.com

Devon Heady
Devon Heady
4th Grade Teacher
dheady@pcsstn.com

Susan Jackson
Susan Jackson
1st Grade Teacher
jacksons@pcsstn.com

Kiri Jenkins
Kiri Jenkins
3rd Grade Teacher
kiri.jenkins@pcsstn.com

 Ronda Johnson
Ronda Johnson
ESL Teacher
johnsonr29@pcsstn.com

Marcy Milligan
Marcy Milligan
5th – 6th Guidance Counselor
hensleym2@pcsstn.com

Kathryn Parr-Beaty
Kathryn Parr-Beaty
2nd Grade Teacher
parrbeatyk@pcsstn.com

Samantha Phillips
Samantha Phillips
3
rd Grade Teacher
samantha.phillips@pcsstn.com

Brianna Pierce
Brianna Pierce
Kindergarten Grade Teacher
brianna.pierce@pcsstn.com

Janet Raines
Janet Raines
5th Grade SS/Science Teacher
rainesj@pcsstn.com

Gerri Reese
Gerri Reese

ESL Teacher
reeseg1@pcsstn.com

Cristal Roberts
Cristal Roberts
Kindergarten Teacher
lsalinasroberts@pcsstn.com

Dwayne Roberts
Dwayne Roberts
2nd Grade Teacher
droberts@pcsstn.com

Kerri Roberts
Kerrie Roberts
1st Grade Teacher
kerrie.roberts@pcsstn.com

Patty Sloan
Patty Sloan
4th Grade Teacher
psloan@pcsstn.com

TBA
Speech Pathologist

Photo Not Available

Latricia Smith
K-4 Resource
smithl56@pcsstn.com

Amy Stevens
Amy Stevens
Gym Teacher
astevens@pcsstn.com

Jessica Thompson
Jessica Thompson

Pre-K Teacher
jthompson@pcsstn.com

Mikayla Thompson
Mikayla Thompson

3rd Grade Teacher
mikayla.thompson@pcsstn.com

Beth Troyer
Beth Troyer
6th Grade SS/Science Teacher
Beth.troyer@pcsstn.com

Sharol Uribe
Sharol Uribe

5th Grade Math Teacher
uribes1@pcsstn.com

Carla Vaughn
Carla Vaughn

1st Grade Teacher
cvaughn@pcsstn.com

Sarah Vick
Sarah Vick
3rd Grade Teacher
Sarah.thomas@pcsstn.com

Teresa Wells
Teresa Wells
Librarian
teresa.wells@pcsstn.com

John Wright
John Wright
K-4th Guidance Counselor
wrightj12@pcsstn.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.