Faculty & Staff


Kevin Maynard
Principal
maynardk@pcsstn.com

 

Anita Odle
Assistant Principal
odlea@pcsstn.com

Michael Adkins
4-6 Resource
madkins@pcsstn.com

Mildred Bilbrey
2nd Grade Teacher
bilbreym@pcsstn.com

Josh Boles
Gym Teacher
josh.boles@pcsstn.com

Tabitha Buttram
1st Grade Teacher
tbuttram@pcsstn.com

Amanda Childress
ESL Teacher
amanda.childress@pcsstn.com

Vetta Eads
RTI Teacher
veads@pcsstn.com

Kathy Elrod
Librarian
elrodk@pcsstn.com

Suzanne Goolsby
6th Grade Math Teacher
sgoolsby@pcsstn.com

Amelia Hagood
Music Teacher
amelia.hagood@pcsstn.com

Crystal Harris
6th Grade ELA Teacher
charris2@pcsstn.com

Sandra Harris
5th Grade ELA Teacher
sharris3@pcsstn.com

Shelia Harris
Kindergarten Teacher
harrisss5@pcsstn.com

Anna Hitchcock
RTI Teacher
ahitchcock@pcsstn.com

Devon Heady
4th Grade Teacher
dheady@pcsstn.com

Susan Jackson
1st Grade Teacher
jacksons@pcsstn.com

Ronda Johnson
ESL Teacher
johnsonr29@pcsstn.com

Meagan Mason
Speech Pathologist
meagan.mason@pcsstn.com

Jenna Medley
Pre-K Teacher
jenna.medley@pcsstn.com

Marcy Milligan
5th – 6th Guidance Counselor
hensleym2@pcsstn.com

Kathryn Parr-Beaty
2nd Grade Teacher
parrbeatyk@pcsstn.com

Brianna Pierce
1st Grade Teacher
brianna.pierce@pcsstn.com

Janet Raines
5th Grade SS/Science Teacher
rainesj@pcsstn.com

Brittany Reese
3rd Grade Teacher
brittany.reese@pcsstn.com

Gerri Reese
ESL Teacher
reeseg1@pcsstn.com

Cristal Roberts
4th Grade Teacher
lsalinasroberts@pcsstn.com

Dwayne Roberts
Teacher
droberts@pcsstn.com

Patty Sloan
Teacher
psloan@pcsstn.com

Latricia Smith
Teacher
smithl56@pcsstn.com

Amy Stevens
Gym Teacher
astevens@pcsstn.com

Crystal Stewart
4th Grade Teacher
cjohnson3@pcsstn.com

Angela Storie
Kindergarten Teacher
storiea1@pcsstn.com

Sarah Thomas
3rd Grade Teacher
Sarah.thomas@pcsstn.com

Jessica Thompson
Pre-K Teacher
jthompson@pcsstn.com

Mikayla Thompson
3rd Grade Teacher
mikayla.thompson@pcsstn.com

Beth Troyer
6th Grade SS/Science Teacher
Beth.troyer@pcsstn.com

Nathan Twitty
3rd Grade Teacher
twittyn@pcsstn.com

Sharol Uribe
5th Grade Math Teacher
uribes1@pcsstn.com

Carla Vaughn
1st Grade Teacher
cvaughn@pcsstn.com

John Wright
K-4th Guidance Counselor
wrightj12@pcsstn.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.