Faculty & Staff

Kevin Maynard
Principal
maynardk@pcsstn.com  
 
   
     
Michael Adkins
Teacher
madkins@pcsstn.com  
 
Heidi Baschnagel
Teacher
Heidi.baschnagel@pcsstn.com  
 
Mildred Bilbrey
Teacher
bilbreym@pcsstn.com  
 
Josh Boles
Teacher
josh.boles@pcsstn.com  
 
Tabitha Buttram
Teacher
tbuttram@pcsstn.com  
 
Amanda Childress
Teacher
amanda.childress@pcsstn.com  
 
Vetta Eads
Teacher
veads@pcsstn.com  
 
Leila Easterly
Teacher
lhumprey1@pcsstn.com  
 
Kathy Elrod
Teacher
elrodk@pcsstn.com  
 
Suzanne Goolsby
Teacher
sgoolsby@pcsstn.com  
 
Amelia Hagood
Teacher
amelia.hagood@pcsstn.com  
 
Crystal Harris
Teacher
charris2@pcsstn.com  
 
Sandra Harris
Teacher
sharris3@pcsstn.com  
 
Shelia Harris
Teacher
harrisss5@pcsstn.com  
 
Anna Hitchcock
Teacher
ahitchcock@pcsstn.com  
 
Devon Heady
Teacher
dheady@pcsstn.com  
 
Susan Jackson
Teacher
jacksons@pcsstn.com  
 
Ronda Johnson
Teacher
johnsonr29@pcsstn.com  
 
Courtney Kinman
Teacher
courtney.kinman@pcsstn.com  
 
Jenna Medley
Teacher
jenna.medley@pcsstn.com  
 
Marcy Milligan
Teacher
hensleym2@pcsstn.com  
 
Anita Odle
Teacher
odlea@pcsstn.com  
 
Kathryn Parr-Beaty
Teacher
parrbeatyk@pcsstn.com  
 
Conleda Phillips
Teacher
cphillips@pcsstn.com  
 
Brianna Pierce
Teacher
brianna.pierce@pcsstn.com  
 
Janet Raines
Teacher
rainesj@pcsstn.com  
 
Brittany Reese
Teacher
brittany.reese@pcsstn.com  
 
Gerri Reese
Teacher
reeseg1@pcsstn.com  
 
Cristal Roberts
Teacher
lsalinasroberts@pcsstn.com  
 
Dwayne Roberts
Teacher
droberts@pcsstn.com  
 
Teresa Shelley
Teacher
shelleyt1@pcsstn.com  
 
Patty Sloan
Teacher
psloan@pcsstn.com  
 
Latricia Smith
Teacher
smithl56@pcsstn.com  
 
Amy Stevens
Teacher
astevens@pcsstn.com  
 
Crystal Stewart
Teacher
cjohnson3@pcsstn.com  
 
Angela Storie
Teacher
storiea1@pcsstn.com  
 
Jessica Thompson
Teacher
jthompson@pcsstn.com  
 
Mikayla Thompson
Teacher
mikayla.thompson@pcsstn.com   
 
Nathan Twitty
Teacher
twittyn@pcsstn.com  
 
Sharol Uribe
Teacher
uribes1@pcsstn.com  
 
Carla Vaughn
Teacher
cvaughn@pcsstn.com  
 
John Wright
Teacher
wrightj12@pcsstn.com  
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.